Endowed in perpetuity by the Glenna Luschei Fund for Excellence

Prairie Schooner Nebraska Library Tour Schedule

Saturday, Dec. 8, 2 p.m.

Keene Memorial Library

1030 N Broad St

Fremont, NE 68025

Tuesday, Dec. 11, 7 p.m.

Potter Public Library

333 Chestnut

Potter, NE 69156

Wednesday, Dec. 12, 7 p.m.

Broken Bow Public Library

626 South D. St.
Broken Bow, NE 68822

Thursday, Dec. 13, 7 p.m.

Alliance Library
1750
Sweetwater Avenue

Alliance, NE 69301

Saturday, Dec. 15, 11 a.m.

Stromsburg Public Library

320 Central Street

PO Box 366

Stromsburg, NE 68666

Saturday, Dec. 15, 4 p.m.

Omaha Public Library-Washington

2868 Ames Avenue

Omaha, NE 68111

Sunday, Dec. 16, 2 p.m.

Neligh Public Library

710 M. Street

Neligh, NE 68756

Sunday, Dec. 16, 7 p.m.

Lied Battle Creek Public Library

100 S. 4th St.
PO Box D

Battle Creek, NE 68715

Monday, Dec. 17, 7 p.m.

Norfolk Public Library

308 W. Prospect Ave.

Norfolk, NE 68701

Tuesday, Dec. 18, 7 p.m.

Beatrice Public Library

100 N. 16th St.

Beatrice, NE 68310

Wednesday, Dec. 19, 7 p.m.

South Sioux City Public Library

2121 Dakota Avenue

South Sioux City, NE 68776

Thursday, Dec. 20, 5:30 p.m.

Central City Public Library

1604 15th Avenue

Central City, NE 68826