Endowed in perpetuity by the Glenna Luschei Fund for Excellence

Order the Prairie Schooner Book Prize Series winners in poetry and fiction from the University of Nebraska Press by clicking on any of the titles below:

Poetry Winners

Cortney Davis, Leopold's Maneuvers
Rynn Williams, Adonis Garage
Kathleen Flenniken, Famous
Paul Guest, Notes for My Body Double
Mari L’Esperance, The Darkened Temple
Kara Candito, Taste of Cherry
Shane Book, Ceiling of Sticks

Fiction Winners

K. L. Cook, Last Call
Brock Clark, Carrying the Torch
John Keeble, Nocturnal America
Jesse Lee Kercheval, The Alice Stories
Katherine Vaz, Our Lady of the Artichokes and Other Portuguese American Stories
Anne Finger, Call Me Ahab
Ted Gilley, Bliss